Hertfordshire Carpet Bowls Association

Homepage of Hertfordshire Carpet Bowls Association


Essex v Hertfordshire

Posted by Pmcook1 on January 25, 2018 at 5:05 AM

The team has been selected for our rearranged match with Essex on Sunday 4th February 2018. The team selected is as below;



1. Ron Hart 1. Mary Grethe

2. Gill Barraclough 2. Paul Harris

3. Dave Smith 3. Jack Smalley

4. Margaret Forrest 4. Jason Ellis

1. Thomas Ellis 1. Harry Wilson

2. Andy Cobbold 2. Jacqui Harris

3. Sandra Gammage 3. Roy Grethe

4. David Danby 4. Pete Cook

1. Marilyn Cook 1. Stuart Palmer

2. Kate Summerifeld 2. Mick Cook

3. Ben Summerfield 3. Rebecca Hearn

4. Neil Tuckey 4. Craig Hearn

Good luck to the team!



Categories: County Team News

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.